Skip to main content
Exam management

Edit, Delete, & Duplicate

Written By Florian Barral

Last updated About 1 hour ago

On the home page listing the exams, by clicking on “⋮” at the end of the line, you can:

  • Edit the exam name

  • Dupliquer the exam to create a copy of the exam

  • Access the exam’s “Partage”

  • Supprimer for the exam.

FAQ

If your trial period has ended or your subscription has been canceled, your account is in read-only mode: duplicating an exam—as well as creating or launching one—is not allowed. You can still view, export, and grade the copies that have already been collected.

Select a plan (or reactivate your subscription) to regain the ability to duplicate exams.