Skip to main content
During exam

Reset a participant's exam

Reset a participant's exam attempt and grade

Written By Florian Barral

Last updated 20 days ago

While answering

In the Monitor > Live tab, at the end of a participant’s row, click ⁝ then Reset to clear their progress, answers and grade.

While the participant is still taking the exam, Reset stays grayed out: first close their attempt with ⁝ then Close, and you can then reset it.

Answers already submitted

In the Grades tab, at the end of a participant’s row, click ⁝ then Delete