Reset exam
To delete existing grades, revert the exam to Draft mode and make changes before reopening it.
Written By Florian Barral
Last updated 12 months ago
Top right to reset the exam and all grades.
Once reset, your exam will revert to Draft status and you will be able to make changes before reopening the exam session(s).

Was this helpful?
More in During exam
Live monitoringChat Examiner <-> ParticipantsAdd extra timeDisable screen recording for a participantStill need help? Ask the team