Skip to main content
During exam

Reset a participant's exam

Reset a participant's exam attempt and grade

Written By Florian Barral

Last updated 12 months ago

In the process of responding

In the Exam tab, at the end of a participant's line, click ⁝ and then Reset.

Answers already submitted

In the Grades tab, at the end of a participant's line, click ⁝ then Delete.